Executive Staff

Bobbi Sparrow

President

bobbi@aada.com

David Smith

Director of Operations

david@aada.com

Michele Deason

Executive Assistant

michele@aada.com

Mike McAfee

Arizona AYES Director

mike@aada.com

Melinda Simpson

Dealer Licensing

melinda@aada.com

 

Lynn Scholtz

Title & Registration Manager

lscholtz@aada.com

Evie Saldano

Title & Registration Assistant Manager

esaldano@aada.com

Jodi Byrd

Senior Accounting Supervisor

jbyrd@aada.com

Jonathan McCauley

Director of Technology

jonathan@aada.com

Kristen Hernandez

Director of Marketing

khernandez@aada.com